Home About Us Giving Charitable Funds Grants Projects Historic Photos Membership

Sutter Creek Community Benefit Foundation

P.O. Box 24, Sutter Creek, CA  95685  209-560-6880

© 2012-2015 GreeneComputer.com

Email: info@sccbf.org

Home Calendar Contact Us Newsletter

Our Board of Directors


Founders Board  Est. 2012


Helen Bierce

Louis Boitano

Sharyn Brown

Frank Cunha

Robert Gordon

Tony Linde

Lisa Klosowski

Tim Murphy

Ed Swift

Gary Wooten

Helen@sccbf.org

Louis@sccbf.org

Sharyn@sccbf.org

Frank@sccbf.org

Robert@sccbf.org

Toni@sccbf.org

Lisa@sccbf.org

Tim@sccbf.org

Ed@sccbf.org

Gary@sccbf.org

Click on a Board member’s name to see their biography.

Project Contact Information


Please click a link below to email the Project Leader.


School House Project


South Main Park and Gold Mine Display