Home About Us Giving Charitable Funds Grants Projects Historic Photos Membership

Sutter Creek Community Benefit Foundation

P.O. Box 24, Sutter Creek, CA  95685  209-560-6880

© 2012-2015 GreeneComputer.com

Email: info@sccbf.org

Home Calendar Contact Us Newsletter

When you choose to invest in the future of our community, you want to work with someone who knows the community.  Our board is comprised of a diverse cross-section of community leaders and long term residents.  We are here to help you become connected to the issues you care about most. Your charitable interests and priorities are important to us because committed, caring citizens are so important to our community's well-being. Since the IRS considers us a public charity, contributions are eligible for the highest available tax deductions. Establishing a fund can be done in less time than it takes to open a bank account. We take care of all the administrative and grant-making activities.

We, like you, care about the future of Sutter Creek. The Sutter Creek Community Benefit Foundation is here to help you make a lasting difference.

Carolyn Fox/www.angier-fox.photoshelter.com

Our Board of Directors


Founders Board  Est. 2012


Helen Bierce

Louis Boitano

Sharyn Brown

Frank Cunha

Robert Gordon

Toni Linde

Lisa Klosowski

Tim Murphy

Ed Swift

Rick McCombs

Linda Rianda

Helen@sccbf.org

Louis@sccbf.org

Sharyn@sccbf.org

Frank@sccbf.org

Robert@sccbf.org

Toni@sccbf.org

Lisa@sccbf.org

Tim@sccbf.org

Ed@sccbf.org

Rick@sccbf.org

Linda@sccbf.org

Click on Board Member’s name to see their bio.